Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77711680 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Howra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login Kumar Name Visible on Login, I am not highly educated. I couldn't complete my graduation for some reason. I am now pursuing Degree Course on Animation and Visual Effects from MAAC under IGNOU.
I have my own business or you can say self employed. I am a web and graphics designer in profession.
I don't like to talk about my self... but still I can say I am confident, outgoing to some extent, possessive, stubborn, equal blend of emotional and practical, bit lazy but when I work.. I like to work hard and to achieve my goal.
Motto in life: I am from a very simple middle class family.. so I like to live the life very simply... like to be successful.. & like to share it with my loved one..
Passions: Creating Designs, Photography, Traveling.
Hobbies: computer games, Internet, movies creating designs, traveling... and enjoying life in every possible way.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from WestBengal, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Blogging, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.