Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77322119 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 19
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirale Kunbi
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of my lovely daughter Name Visible on Login. My daughter is simple, slightly introvert at first, ambitious yet humble, sincere, emotional and a family oriented person who is good at maintaining house hold activities. She is very down to earth and helpful by nature. A perfect mix of modern and traditional cultures. Her friends describe her as loyal, god fearing, welcoming, educated, friendly and a well mannered person with high family and moral values. My daughter is a passionate cook and loves experimenting with different cuisines. She also enjoys reading and listening to music. Name Visible on Login has completed her Computer Engineering and also completed her MBA and currently working as a Quality Control Manager with a reputed private company. An outstanding quality about her is that she knows how to strike the balance in her personal and professional life.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Hindu Kunbi middle class moderate family. Ours is a close knit and a caring family. I (her father) is a retired Army officer. Mother has passed away, however she has been a great inspirational source for us. Name Visible on Login has two sisters out of which one is happily married and well settled.

    About Family:

    We are looking for someone who is genuine, trustworthy, well educated, supportive, respectful, well established in his career and hails from a good family background. Most important he should give equal value to the relationship and stand by my daughter in all the ups and downs of life. My daughter is very true to her commitments and deserved the same.

    Thank you for checking my daughters profile, feel free to contact.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kunbi,Tirale Kunbi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • Nagpur
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Graphology, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Alternative Music, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.