Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77239640 
Profile created by Self
1 of 19
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Vanniyar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login, fun loving, open minded, very simple,down to earth, friendly, like a guy next door. I respect elders and believe in family values & our tradition a lot, more attached to family. I love my parents & friends a lot, Now time has come to find my better HALF who's gonna share's her life with me.

    About myself a little bit hmmmm I love travelling & exploring new places and I am a foodie ( when am in stress u can find me in KFC or McD ;-) ). I'm a health conscious person, interested in physical fitness, swimming, photography, gardening at times.


    hobbies are watching movies(all language) , listening music most of the times, Also interested in cooking as I learned during my college days.

    About my Career, am a mechanical engg and did my Masters in Automotive which is my area of interest so I don't work with IT pupil. I'm working as mech engg in chennai as of now and looking for a change in Auto-Maker firm which is my dream job.

    Now about my better half, I always see others as my friends and relatives so when it comes to my gal I take their family as mine and I respect their values and ideas as well. I like to share my life with a girl who brings joy around her and makes a happy family, Only thing I expect from my better half is to be a good in-law, so that I would be relaxed to take care of her, think of her, make her happy by giving her full of surprise, loads & loads of love each & every moment creating beautiful memories.
    I will be there for her as a friend,lover,hubby and everything throughout her life so that she wont be feel she is missing anything in her life ;-)

    thank you for spending your valuable time on my profile. good luck with your search :-)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vanniyar,Vanniyar
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • krishnagiri
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Photography, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 23 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.