Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76930046 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Caste No Bar
  • New Jersey, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sathya graduated from Amrita School of Engineering, Coimbatore and now he is a software Engineer Working as Assistant Vice President / Applications Program Consultant in Bank of America at New Jersey USA. He is extremely cool, funny, loving, caring and committed to his responsibilities. He likes taking up new challenges and self-motivated. Self-confidence is his major plus.Iam Sathya's father. I am a retired Superintendent of Highways Dept. My wife is a home-maker and my younger son is working as an Assistant Manager HSBC bank, I am looking for a suitable alliance for my elder son with good family background. We both the parents are belonging to Chettiyar community but widened our partner search as 'caste no bar' so as to get matching bride for our son who is tall and very fair.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Caste No Bar
Belongs to Siva Gothram gothra
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tuticorin, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Film-making, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.