Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Markham, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Having graduated from the University of Toronto with a B. Sc. in Neuroscience and Psychology (double major); I am doing final year masters in Psychology in Vancouver, Canada. I was born in Mumbai and had my earlier childhood in Mumbai and Saudi Arabia. I'm a family oriented girl who values equality, communication, and respect in all relationships. In terms of my personality, I like to listen music, read, travel and watch movies. This is the first time I'm on a site like this and I hope to meet someone with whom I can form a lifelong bond of friendship and relationship. We are settled in Canada for more than 12 years. I did my schooling in India, Riyadh and Canada. I can converse in Malayalam fluently and also in Hindi .
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Menon
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai and Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • Canada
    • Markham, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.