Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76730780 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kalar,kalal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe that marriage just happens.... We make plans, we think a lot that we want this want that but then the day comes and we forget about our wanting. .


I would like to say that if you are very serious about marriage then only contact I am simple, good natured, and family oriented, down to earth, having good family values, loving, caring, and adjustable to the situations.

I have great respect towards women.I personally prefer court /simple marriage all over expensive marriages if possibleMy family resides at hometown in Maharashtra nearby Nagpur, Amravati, recently we are shifted to the city Karanja Lad which is good place having all facilities.This Place is well known for guru mandir,like shegaon,Shirdi,Its routed on Mumbai- Nagpur 10hrs journey by train from Mumbai.

My Dad is a Homeopathy doctor, mother is homemaker, elder sister B.A-married, elder brother M.A (political science)-married, younger brother M Lib.My Family members are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Kalal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.