- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Valmiki
  • Pilibhit, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I my sister is a B.pharma graduate.recently she has been allotted a govt./psu bank through ibps. earlier she was working as a Medical/Health care Professional (quality control exe.) in a pharma industry in ncr for 2 years:. she is confident cheerful gal. yet well cultured. Her hobbies are reading, movies, music .she would like to work even after marriage.we are looking for someone who belief in mutual understanding and respect others feelings.our family includes 5 members my dad mom and my eldest sister for whom this profile has been created ,my elder brother and me the youngest one.our is a nuclear family. dad is in govt. service and so is our brother has done (cs) and working in a software firm as software Engg .and I have just finished my engg.(IT)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pilibhit, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.