Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75435723 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Other
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well, I am basically from Imphal(Manipur), living away from home for the past 11 years. I am confident, independent, hard working and love to enjoy life as it comes. I am ambitious and would like to move to entrepreneurship (big or small) in the near future though i am a corporate employee now :). I believe in maintaining balance between professional and family life because family always comes first. I love watching movies, travelling to different places, interacting with people from various cultures and learning and exploring their cuisine and local traditions.I would like to own a big farmhouse someday and grow flowers & vegetables and cook food from the vegetables grown in my own garden . I was briefly married for around a year and got seperated amicably due to irreconcilable differences. However, I still believe in the institution of marriage. Looking for a smart, intelligent and good natured guy who respects woman. Someone who brings smile on my face with his good sense of humour. Thanks for reading and Good Luck.About my family -A very sweet and simple family living in Manipur
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Manipuri
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Imphal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • No
    • Hindu, Christian
    • Bengali, Manipuri
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.