Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75412259 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would like to describe myself as simple, straight forward. I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT from Gujarat. I am presently working in a reputed private MNC. My profession keeps me busy, travelling across the world.

    On personal front, I am a positive person who enjoys the journey of life. I like being close to nature. I love outdoors, traveling, reading and exploring new places & new cuisines.

    About Family :

    I belong to a very liberal family. Father is a lawyer in High court. My mother was a state Government employee and she is now retired. My elder sister is married and well-settled in Ahmedabad. She is presently working as assistant Manager in a reputed private company.

    Partner Expectations :

    I am in look out for someone who is full of energy, fun loving, having positive attitude towards life and of course, mature by nature.Someone who is pleasant and grounded, who shares similar traits of balance between culture and lifestyle. He should be well educated, hailing from a good family, understanding, smart, presentable and a family oriented person.

    If you find my profile interesting, please feel free to initiate a contact.

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Audichya
    • Upamanyu
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Technology, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
    • Gujarati
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.