Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73998440 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Leuva
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Welcome to my page I am born and brought up in Nagpur been in US from 2007.
    Things that describe me best is that I am goofy guy and try to enjoy each & every moment of life.
    I am well educated, computer professional and I know well enough what I need in my life.
    I am family oriented person & love my family.
    My goals are endless but am positive enough that I will fulfill most of them.
    My interest are to play video games, playing cricket, watching movies, singing, dancing also like imitating people. So I consider myself artistic :)
    I am the only son of my parents and have one elder sister (married).
    My father is an Tobacco Merchant and my mother is house wife.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel,Leuva
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Padgol
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Phoenix, Arizona
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Technology... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 35
    • 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.