Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73643042 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaish,shau
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • (In Her Words) Hi,
    I am confident, humble and supportive girl rest could be known later, what i strongly believe is to first interact and know more about each other...... so that i can first enamurate my short comings .
    According to me marriage is a bond between two families and two persons to make each other complete. I am against dowry and showing off. .
    I want my life partner should be resposible, understanding with whome i can share my every single thoughts, modern in thinking, well settled, educated .
    Its my request to read the profile carefully before showing interest and only those who are serious about marriage n family's outlook towards life is Open-minded and spiritual, nuclear family, Father is doctor by profession but now engaged in Agriculture, me Deepali Name Visible on Login's elder sister married and well setted in Portblair, youngest sis working with Genpact, Name Visible on Login is Science Grad. and Post Grad. in Public Administration preparing for Civil and banking Services but parents are separated. v r looking for a person who could proved to b a potential, understanding and consider her parents as his parents and of course caring partner.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaish,shau
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • sultanpur
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.