- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, an open-minded, responsible and hard-working person who has a cheerful personality. Born and brought up in Orissa, I pursued Bachelor of Technology from NIT Rourkela, followed by MS in Computer Science from the University of Florida. Presently, I am working as a Software Engineer at Intel Corporation, Santa Clara, California.

Ambitious by nature, I am focused on my career goals, but at the same time maintain a good work-life balance. I sincerely believe in living life to the fullest and making the most of it. Whenever I get free time, I enjoy watching movies, socializing with friends and touring places.

I come from a well-read, respectable Odia family. My Father retired from a reputed Government organization, while my Mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister who is married, and works as an Assistant Professor at a college.

I seek a well-mannered, thoughtful and educated girl who has a pleasant personality. Would like to have a life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Orissa, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, Parsi
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, South Africa... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.