Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72361862 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Raipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a simple person with a mixture of Modern and Traditional values. She is jovial, honest, hardworking and very positive. She loves spending quality time with her family. Our daughter has studied in english medium schools through out her schooling years. She has completed dual Graduation one in Biogenetics and other in Education followed by her Masters in English Literature. Earlier she worked as a Teacher for 4 years in ICSE/ISE and CBSE schools and currently, posted in a Goverment Degree College as Lecturer in the Department of English and also preparing for NET.
    We seek a boy from a cultured family background, with good Name Visible on Loginse of humour and understanding. Preferably Probashi Bengali (Dev gon or Debari gon).
    We are cultured, educated and probasi bengali family. I, prospective bride's Father, work in a Steel Plant in a managerial position. Her mother is homemaker and younger brother is pursuing Engineering 6th semester. We live in a self owned house in Raipur. Her paternal Uncle lives in Canada and maternal Uncle works in MPEB.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Others
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Bankura, West Bengal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Lecturer
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Raipur, Chhattisgarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Admin Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.