Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71858650 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Lebanon, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a modest family with good family values. Came to US when I was 9 years old. I have a good balance of Indian and American values. Lived in California for past year and half, but now am back in Tennessee. Come from family of four, father and mother, and one younger brother. My family is and always will be an important part of my life.

Short-term goals:
Managing my business and make it flourish.

Hobbies:
Golf, Tennis, Watching Basketball, Trying new foods and traveling to new places.

Partner Expectations:
Looking for a girl who is sweet, caring, driven, appreciative of life, hard-working, passionate, family-oriented, cute on the inside and out and ambitious. If that describes you, show your interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Lebanon, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Collectibles
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.