Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70883931 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi,koknastha namdeo
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login

I am well cultured girl. I am pure vegetarian and expect a vegetarian Life partner. I am looking for a partner who wiil be a friend & stand by me at every stage of my life. I will marry a person who will understand me He should be educated, smart & intelligent

I belive that marriage is the based on friendship, trust, respect & love. I am looking for some one with whom I can share all these things & more. Who will be support me in my ups & downs of my life.
"someone who is considarate.... mature & shares my enthusiasm. Someone who is caring, loving & understanding
Looking for a long............... Relationship.

MY famaly is Small, Sweet, Caring, Loving & Understading
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Koknastha namdeo
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shimpi, Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.