Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69181110 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Jain
  • English
  • Shwetamber
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an easy-going, hard-working person who enjoys living life. When I'm not working, I play sports, watch sports, socialize, ski, read, and follow other interests. I have a small condo and like to work on that as well. I am always open to try new things, and love when someone encourages me to try something. People say I have a unique personality. That's usually how people recognize me. I just like to know people and make people laugh. Plus, I like to smile and laugh a lot. Its helpful in both work and play. Sets a tone for serious yet fun.

    I'm adventurous. I always have been. If it was jumping off the swings on the playground, taking trips, flying planes, building something new, it goes on and on. Its rare that I'm bored.

    I have recently become an entrepreneur and have my first tech company. I'm still getting my legs, but things are going well. And its interested to watch myself grow as I learn to take on things from a different perspective. I like having my own company, and its been a lot of fun. We do defense products and services.

    What am I looking for? This is a difficult question. I am open to a person from a different backgrounds. And like perspective that varying opinions and background can bring. I enjoy company that likes enjoying life. And understand the balance of work, play, and family. I would need someone with this type of compatibility. I have an adventurous spirit and often do things outside of the norm so I need someone who can understand that. And grow with me.

    Past this small intro, I think you would have to contact me and get more. My immediate family with mom and dad also include an older and younger sister, brother-in-law, and nephew who keep life filled with drama and comedy. My parents live in Ohio and I live in DC. My sisters live within driving distance, so I can pop in when I'd like and they can as well. I also have a large extended family that stays close. Surrounding myself with friends and family and just being a part of their lives makes me happy. There is never a dull moment with us.

    My Shaadi account has expired. So, please email me.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Defense Services (Others)
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Washington, District of Columbia
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 41
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.