Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68918358 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kumhar,Kumhar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi this is Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Bachelors in Architecture. I am currently working as an Architect.

    My friends describe me as: A strong determined individual with Positive approach towards everything in life. A person who thinks deeply. Confident, strong willed, witty, outgoing adapting BRAINS from the WEST but HEART from the EAST.
    Motto in life: When the going gets tough, The tough get going.
    Hobbies: Meditation, Music, Sports, Gymming, Reading & Travelling & Exploring new places around the World, Exploring Architecture, Learning something new in every step, Watching Movies.
    Favorite books: Alchemist - Paulo Coelho, The Fountainhead - Ayn Rand
    Favorite sports: Tennis and Badminton.
    Views on marriage: Purely a Soul Connection.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kumhar,Kumhar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kumawat, Hindu:Kumhar, Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Defense... more
    • Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Media Professional, Architect... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.