Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68911285 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a smart, social and loving person. She is graduate in Mass Media, and has completed her PG Diplona in Mktg. She is currently working as Product Manager with a leading private sector bank. She will like to work after her marriage.

She is an open minded person yet anchored to family values. With her positive, witty nature, she charms people around. She loves exploring nature, by travelling or watching Discovery and National Geography channels. A talkative person who also enjoys solitude when with nature. She can understand but can not adjust with people who see the world with a myopic view.

She is looking for a professionally qualified life partner who would understand her, allow her to work after marriage if need be and support her creativity and ambitions.We are a upper middle class family, settled in Mumbai for past 20 years. Ours is a nuclear family of 4 members- Father is in training profession after his retirement from an international bank, mother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.