Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67167151 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,ARORA
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is the calm and yet energetic element of our home. She believes in spreading happiness where ever she goes. She is social with a good set of friends. I am proud of her maturity and the way she handles situations aptly. In her leisure time she listens to music and enjoys with friends and family. You will normally see her stylishly dressed.Travelling and exploring is one of her likes. Name Visible on Login is a smart and intelligent girl. She always enjoys taking up new challenges in life. We all at home relish food she cooks.

    Name Visible on Login balances her work and home very well. She is working for an Executive search firm as a HR (Team - Lead (Recruitment). She did her diploma in HR simultaneously with her Bachelors in Business Administration.

    We believe that she will be happy with a companion who is intelligent supportive and is settled in his field of work. We are open for both business and service career.

    We are very Supportive family. We are well attached to each other. I am into business and my wife is a homemaker. I have a son who is looking after my business and one elder daughter.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,ARORA
    • Kaushal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Not too keen on music
    • Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.