Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66863549 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant,CNI
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am trained as an Architect and a Post Graduate in Graphic Design. I currently work as a User Experience Designer in a multinational IT company at their Bangalore office.

    As someone who has lived across different cities in India, I consider myself to be just Indian and we as a family too do not subscribe to any particular regional culture or traditions. Although my mother tongue is Kannada, we have been in Maharashtra since the last 2 generations and thus have a mixed lifestyle. We converse fluently in Hindi and Marathi and are not the typical South Indian family.

    Since almost 15 years now, I have lived away from home for education and work; across Pune, Ahmedabad,
    Mumbai and Bangalore. I am financially independent and currently living in Bangalore. I was brought up in a small town called Ahmednagar, near Pune where my parents still live. My family consists of my father, mother and my younger and elder sister. Though spread across towns, we are a closely knit family and I consider them to be my biggest strength and source of joy. Our simple upbringing has had a strong impact on the three of us. We believe in keeping our wants simple and not look at others around us to judge our progress or standard of living. We are financially comfortable although not affluent.

    I am generally excited to meet and interact with people from different cultural backgrounds and walks of life and quite adaptable. It reflects in my lifestyle, work and friends. I am not overly religious but I do believe in leading a Christian life by example rather than just following the religion. My parents are from a Methodist background and are actively involved in the CNI Church activities back home, without being too religious or demanding of us.

    Regarding my partner; someone who is liberal in her views, easy going and flexible with priorities as myself would be the right match. She could be in a creative field or into medicine, law, engineering, finance or any other profession as long as she is passionate about her career and ready to contribute in building a future together. If she is comfortable in an urban, English speaking environment, it will be great for quick alignment in thinking and understanding. She should be pleasant looking with an attractive personality. My life partner will be someone who does not have to worry about having to make an effort to fit in. She will fit in just by being herself. An interest in conversations, movies, music, sports, traveling and appreciating small joys of life will definitely resonate with my kind of stuff to do. She should be willing to relocate to Bangalore as I am currently based out of here and look forward to settling down here unless something changes in the next few years.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,CNI
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Karnataka
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.