Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66607131 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! i m Name Visible on Login.......i doing job in ahmedabad
I have completed my B. PHARMA..... I am currently working as a Pharmacist..

My friends describe me as: confident, funny, sweet, sociable.
Hobbies: cooking, meeting new people, spending time with family and friends, travelling, listening to music, drawing. and playing the sports wii.
Favorite sports: swimming, badminton.
looking for an easy-going, a down to earth guy and is family orientated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Nadiad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kartik P



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nadiad. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business. I don't have any siblings. My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Writing, Hunting, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.