Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66430279 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Memon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Encon Company as H.R Manager. He has done his Bachelors from St. Andrews College. We hail from Mumbai. His mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has 2 sisters, both of whom are married. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive, Rational, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm and Witty. His hobbies include Acting, Dancing, Film-Making, Home / Interior Decoration, Hunting, Model Building, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing and Video / Computer Games.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Memon
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
    • Only on Jummah
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • mumbai
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Hunting, Model building... more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Western Country Music
    • Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Shooting
    • Fast food
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.