Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66321975 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Irvine, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile for our son Name Visible on Login.
    He is tall, convent educated and very
    handsome boy and has a blend of Western living and Indian culture. He is family
    oriented person who understands and
    believes in values and relations.
    He finished Masters and have been living and
    working in Orange County since then. Hobbies are watching movies, travelling,
    hiking, working out, playing basketball, visiting beaches whenever free. He is
    very passionate toward work and things he likes doing.


    We belong to a Well off but with traditional values, High Status Business
    affluent caliber family of Saraswat
    Brahmin's.
    Father is Engineer by profession in Punjab Government and has Reality/Construction
    Business. We have ancestral properties in Punjab, Haryana
    and Delhi related areas. We also 1 daughter who is younger and is currently working
    in Chandigarh
    in IT Sector. Other gems of the family are our 2 dogs who are no less than our
    kids.

    We are looking for a beautiful girl who goes along well with our son and who keeps on pouring love
    in the family. A good nature, little naughtiness and light heart nature will
    make it perfect.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Irvine, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Pop, Rap
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Basketball, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.