- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for taking the time to go through my profile and here is a little about me

I am a Chartered Accountant by profession and my work makes me happy.

What goes around, comes around!
Hence, my mantra in life is - If you must beat someone at something, let it be at being nice.
I take my time getting to know people, however, once a bond is formed, it is forever.

Hobbies help you understand a person better, so here's a little about what I do in my spare time.
Reading is an amazing way to understand someone else's point of view. Oscar Wilde was way ahead of his times and his sense of humour is so endearing. Tolle, on the other hand, is like a buoy - keeps you hopeful and at the same time, also keeps you grounded.

As they say, music is soul curry - Karuneshs instrumental music is so soothing. George Michael is all about soulful lyrics clubbed with awesome music; Justin Timberlake is just so danceable; while rainy evenings are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Kutchi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kutch, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHumour books, Self-help books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.