Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66002444 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Montreal, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, salam
I dont know where to begin, but Ill try with this
my name is saba, I was born and raised in Quebec, Montreal, been here my whole life, well asides from the occasional places I have visited here and there which isn't toot many, Pakistan, saudi, Germany, to name a few.
I dont party, drink, smoke, none of that, I am practising in my faith, well I try to be anyway, I try to do things by the book and to surround myself with postive influence. I like to think that I have a healthy balance of the western lifestyle / cutlure and my Islamic values. At the same time Im a complete Bollywood fanatic, love everything about it (just a fun fact thought I should add that in there:) ).
I have attained My Ba in sociology and My DEC in Psychology, I am currently thinking of pursuing further education to help open up some more doors. Right now Im trying to figure out what I have a passion for and hopefully all else will follow:).
what I'm looking for in a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.