Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65769982 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physician Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm very straightforward, caring, simple, and honest. I enjoy time learning and growing in the Lord Jesus, hanging with my cousins and friends, making people laugh with my clever jokes, and writing.

I'm very close to my family. We are a loud bunch, but easy to get along with. My parents want a son, not a son-in-law! (my mom's words) My dad is from Kaviyoor, Thiruvilla. My mom is from Mallapally.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physician Assistant with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Religion, Reading
  • SportsBaseball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Religion, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.