Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61480648 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son was born (on april 22 1979) and brought up in Hyderabad. His schooling was in Kendriya Vidyalaya.
He completed B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering at I.I.T. Kharagpur.

He worked for a year at Delhi, and then went to the U.S. for research on a Fellowship award. He has a Masters
Degree and a PhD in Computer Science and Engineering from a reputed US university. He is presently
working for a leading multi-national company near Boston.

By nature, he is straightforward and soft-spoken. He is vegetarian, non-smoker and non-drinker. He is interested in sports. He reads books and likes music.

He is open-minded to settle down either in the US or in India in the future.

We have been living in Hyderabad for the last 35 years. We have two children. Our son is the elder of the two. Our daughter has an MBBS degree. She is married and well-settled in India. Our son-in-law is an MBA from IIM.

Our extended... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaundinya gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Secunderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH61480648



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tanjore / North Arcot districts, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.