Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61414127 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and raised in india. I did my Bachelors in india and came to US for my Masters. I have been in US for 4 years and currently working as a software engineer. and I believe in god very deeply.
    My fav. hobbies -- entertainment entertainment entertainment ( LOL) and playing and watching cricket is my passion. I love to go into zym regularly. least but not the last travelling and long drive.
    My Personality --- very down-to-earth

    I am looking for someone with a comparable personality and characteristics who has also maintained a blend of Western and Indian cultural roots. Someone who is humorous, sociable, and enjoys traveling. I would love to travel to different parts of the world and in doing so I would need someone who is willing to enjoy traveling and share this experience with me. I am also looking for someone who I can have intelligent conversations with, has good values, and who is family oriented.

    Looking in a girl :- smart, passion about life, goal, who can speak fluently gujarati and mix up with my families who are back in india.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • sokhada,vadodara
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, New Age Music... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom... more
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.