Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH61411260 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Wilmington, DE, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!
I am currently working as a Finance Professional..

Views on marriage: Looking for a soul mate. Some one who has a positive out look on life and is willing to learn and try new things and who is open to all cultures. I grew up in Kenya and went to college in the US. So I have very open outlook, I guess i have the best of three worlds
I am not a member so please email me .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Wilmington, DE, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nairobi, Kenya, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Model building, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Qawalis, Reggae, Sufi music, World Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Qawalis, Reggae, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.