Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60487906 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasa Shrimali
  • Columbus, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Surat. I have done my Masters from South Gujarat University - Department of Computer Science and am currently working with Persistent Systems Inc. as a Sr. Software Developer. I absolutely love being a software developer. I love that I get to create things by using my skill set. My passion for technology and creation has been an accelerating factor in my life in the last few years.

I moved to USA in 2010. I am holding H1-B visa.

My friends describe me as energetic, hard working and spontaneous. In my free time, I hang out with my friends, watch movies, play tennis or just read books at home.
I believe in healthy living and work out at the gym regularly. I am also a runner. I ran my first full marathon in April, 2014 and will be running another in October.

In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have a sister who is married.

Leave me a message if you find my profile interesting.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa Shrimali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.