Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60263494 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Khatri
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very confident 28 year old who has always followed my heart... and thinks about the decisions she has made later!!! These decisions have taken me to work in various countries at a very early age.

With the blessing of my parents I am educated and have strong family values which are important to me. I love to talk and laugh - and find satisfaction in making those around me laugh. I feel like I am now ready to meet someone with a view to moving forward together... not sure what I am looking for but will stick to my method of following my heart as it has never let me down so far.

I am a very bubbly personality who is known to light up any party but also enjoy the quiet nights in. I like to experience new things as I am a strong believer in living for today and making each and everyday count. Its vital that any future partner would think the same. I love experiencing new cultures and respect everyone and everything.

I like the usual cinema,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Khatri
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, India, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Museums, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsWorking out, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom, Ireland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.