Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59856487 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Besta,gangaputra
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi am vry fun loving girl, down 2 d earth... vry traditional .We are 5 members in the family, my dad is a voluntary retired employee 4m govt co., my mom is house wife, and my brother who is elder 2 me, working in bangalore, and my younger sister is doing her PG. My life partner should b fun loving kinda person, jovial, down to earth, should have gud nature.., easily mingle with famliy members.., tnq
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Besta, Gangaputra
Belongs to -akshantala gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Hyderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Utnoor Sridevi



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nizamabad, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Handicraft, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Besta, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.