- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Barnsley, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I went to primary & secondary school in yorkshire UK .
I have completed my BA & then MA in Business Studies from Bradford University yorkshire in UK. Yorkshire is the place where the world famous Bronte sisters Charlotte & Emily Bronte wrote novels like Jane Eyre & Wuthering Heights about the Yorkshire Moors near us.

I am currently working as a parttime Company Secretary while looking for other jobs.

My hobbies are reading, cooking and listening to Eastern & western Music. My friends describe me as confident devoted reliable & dedicated.
I love watching TV soaps cooking programmes & music.

I am looking for a Hindu partner who should be UK based preferably Telugu speaking from a decent family who should be prepared to settle in UK. I have visited Secunderabad India several times and also went for sightseiing to Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Calcutta, Mysore, Bangalore and Madras. I also went... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Barnsley, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karimnager AP, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Shopping, Watching television
  • CuisineGujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.