Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57916898 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. S. Name Visible on Login. I am born and brought up in mumbai . I am Modern ,Down to earth girl who likes to live life to the fullest... I am a family oriented girl, and am moderately religious..
    I have completed my M. Com in Management . And i have also done Manual Jewellery Designing course from IIGJ .
    My hobbies include swimming,Singing , Love Travelling and Exploring new places,Cooking and trying New Cuisine, spending Quality time with friends and family...

    I would like to have a partner who is educated ,decent , mature ,loving, , really down to earth .
    I believe honesty and loyalty are the basis of a strong relationship, would expect the same from my partner.


    About my Fly: I have a small and closely knit family. My Dad is a Businessman and he;s an Engineer by qualification.. My mom is Housewife. I have one Elder brother and one sister... My Sister is also an Engineer. She is married & settled in US.

    thanks.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • gujarat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Shia Bohra
    • Gujarati, Other
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.