Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57495367 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha,kushwah
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have completed B.Tech in 2008 from Dayal Bagh Educational Institute Agra. I am currently working as a Deputy Manager in a reputed Automobile company in Gurgaon. My current annual salary is 10 lacs and other earnings 3 - 4 lacs annually. My home town is Agra.

    People describe me as a confident, jovial, amiable and easy going person.
    Hobbies: Badminton, listening music and watching movies. I like traveling and like to visit hill stations.
    Favorite sports: cricket.
    Views on marriage: Marriage is like a Metallic bond that GOD has already decided, It can not be break by human interruptions. Partner preferred: Well educated, fair and should know family values and can balance both professional and personal life.
    My father was a agri businessman.He passed away in 2006. My mother is a very good house maker. I have no brother. All 5 sisters, well educated, are married and settled in Agra region. My mother is living at my hometown in Agra. We have huge land in our home town.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kushwaha,kushwah
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • agra
    • 0
    • 5 of which married 5
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Athletics
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.