Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57188477 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Shekh
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaamu alaikum. We're looking for a person who is open minded, casual and who is both in deen & dunia. My sister is down to earth, well mannered, god fearing, easy going in nature. Quiet efficient is communication and knows good cooking. She deserves her partner to be caring, loving and affectionate.

We're a small family; Dad, Mom, My sister, Myself and my wife. My mom is from Andra Pradesh and Dad is from Chennai. But, settled in Chennai for past few decade's.

If you're interested, you can contact on the given number. Inshallah we can proceed for the next step.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shekh
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Driving, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.