Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56894439 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi. most of the things u might have came to know from my profile itself. I am an open minded person with traditional values. i like playing musical instrument like flute and mouth organ.. at times when im alone i prefer listening to music no matter how it is . By profession I am a mechanical Design Engineer residing in pune, And presently im in Bahrain working for a company BFG International. My dad ,he's in police dept ,mom is housewife,we are two brother's and two sis including me.We are basically from vidarbha presently residing in jalgaon dist.. i have one basic principle of my life.. NOTHING IN THIS WORLD IS GOOD OR BAD,, ITS OUR THINKING WHICH MAKES IT..
FAMILY :- Loving Caring,one of kind,Dad, A bit strict as working in police dept,but softhearted from inside,Mom very energetic,being a housewife,she also handles her small business of clothing and ladies accessories from home itself. we all siblings has done our education from different cities for better future.sis younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from vidarbha, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.