Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56782004 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Office administration
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Morristown, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey I'm Name Visible on Login. I was born in Panama, moved to the states at 10 years of age. I like watching movies, shopping, hanging out with friends and family, playing sports, and enjoying life one day at a time. I am currently going to school to get an associates in Pharmacy Tech, and am currently working for Krogers Pharmacy. I try to keep a good balance between the Eastern and the Western culture. Interested in someone who's loyal, honest, has respect for everyone, and values our culture, and who has a good sense of humor, bcuz I like to laugh and make others laugh too. Someone who's fun and witty, and enjoys life. There's never enough to describe oneself in a few words, so everything else we can save it for later to talk about :)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA, Panama
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • High school - Office administration
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Morristown, Tennessee
    • USA, Panama
    • Temporary Visa
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Prajapati, Hindu:Shah
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.