- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,Hindu
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. Born and raised in Delhi, she completed her Graduation in Mathematics and was a Gold Medalist from Delhi University. Later, she pursued her Master's in Mathematics from University of Cambridge, U.K. She is currently working at an Investment Bank in London as a Trader.

She is smart, humorous and a compassionate individual. Likes to listen to soulful music, watch movies and travel to new places, whenever time permits. Reading fascinates her and she is fond of theatre. She is a part of an amateur theatre group in London, as well. Furthermore, she is health conscious and enjoys swimming and tennis.

We are a progressive family settled in Delhi. Her father and I (mother), both are involved in a Medical Business. Our younger daughter is also an Investment Banker in London.Name Visible on Login seeks a compatible partner of similar qualification with liberal outlook.

Well-qualified (MBA, Consultant, Legal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Other, Hindu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from new delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents run a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Learning new languages, Yoga, Politics
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Other, New York, Other, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Aberdeen (xianggangzi), Chek Kang, Cheung Shue Tan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore, Above GBP 100,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.