Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55284158 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Thakur,kshatriya
  • Bulandshahr, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I m a simple guy who believe in myself and my work.
    I have done MCA(2008-11) from JSS college, Noida now working in tech mahindra(Chandigarh) as a software engineer at a package of 4. 10 Lacs per annum. I want to marry a girl of thakur community in 2013-14, Who is beautiful and of good nature.
    My interest is in watching movies and in my books.
    I like to visit Goa, Shimla and abroad also and other hill stations. We r a middle class nuclear family. My father is a ex-Servicemen and mother is a house wife. I m only child of my parents. Our residence is in Bulandshahr district. We have agricultural and residential property at my village which is abt 3 km from Bulandshahr city. We also have some property in Ghaziabad, Bulandshahr and Mathura in form of plots..
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thakur,kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • BulandShahr
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Technology
    • Remixes
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Cricket, Swimming / Water sports
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.