Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54716005 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I like girl who can understand me and my family.She Should mature and educated.If she want to work after marriage i don't have any issue but she should able to take responsibility. Me and my parents are free minded and they are staying in Pune.

    About my hobbies ...are watching movies, visit new places, Adventure sports. I believe in God.For more u need to talk to me. Thanks for Visiting my profile.Father is working in Indian Air Force in big position. Mom is housewife. I have two young Brother one is working and one bro is preparing for Engg.
    My parents are staying in Pune and interest in same caste.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96 Kuli
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, New Age Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Bengali, Punjabi, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 20 to 26
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.