Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54655782 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar,Roman Catholic
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am a God fearing person. In my life, my parents come right after God. I am very sincere, honest and straight forward. My attitude towards life is always positive, and to face everything with courage and determination for when the Lord is on my side, I have nothing to fear. Done M. A. (English Lit. ), B. A. (Eng. Honours) & B. Ed. Also done NIIT (Software Engg. ). Working as a Teacher in a reputed H. S. School in Calcutta. My Hobbies are Reading, Cooking, Painting etc. My only brother is an Engineering Student in Kerala. We all are active participants in Church Matters of St. Thomas Syro Malabar Catholic Church, Behala, Calcutta. To me, marriage means Having a Happy Family Life for which I am ready to work hard. I live in Calcutta with my Parents. Looking for a Life Partner who has
strong belief in family values. He should be loving, caring and brought-up in
Christian Family with Godfearing background.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar, Roman Catholic
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from CHANGANACHERRY, KERALA, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicGospel Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksPoetry, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.