Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54439644 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,mishra
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,



    This profile has been posted on behalf of my dear sister Name Visible on Login.



    She is an easy-going person and have a positive attitude towards life.
    She is friendly, slightly shy at first, caring and a well educated
    person. Highly ambitious about her career, however family is her number
    one priority and enjoy the family gatherings and spending time with her
    close friends. Her friends describe her as sincere, dependable,
    broad-minded and a well balanced person with the mix of modern and
    traditional cultures. Name Visible on Login is a passionate cook and loves
    experimenting with different cuisines. In addition she likes listening
    to music, driving, reading and keeping herself updated. She has done her
    Masters in Finance and currently working as a Finance Professional in an
    MNC.



    About Family:



    We belong to a Hindu Brahmin – Saryuparin middle class moderate family.
    Father is a respected and successful businessman. Mother is a religious
    homemaker. Name Visible on Login has two brothers and two sisters, sisters are happily
    married.



    Partner Expectations:



    We are looking for someone who shares similar attribute towards life. He
    should be genuine, well educated, well established in his career and
    hails from a good family background. Someone who is respectful,
    supportive and friendly in nature will be great.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saryuparin,mishra
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Allahabad
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Driving, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.