Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54434690 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Plymouth, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello
My friends describe me as down to earth and straight forward person.
Values: little traditional but mostly moderate with practical thinking.
We are short family, my father was a teacher and he passed away when I was 7. My mother is a house wife. My elder brother is a farmer, and he is married and have one daughter. They all leave together in India.

I prefer to have partner who is people's person. Someone who's not just about I, me, my and mine. It is okay to have preferences, but staying stuck to them is not. Looking forward to meet a person, who is willing to adjust in any level of situations and ups-downs. To be proud means taking less than you need, and sharing as much as you can afford.

Thanks for visiting my profile, and feel free to ask any questions.
Good Luck in your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Plymouth, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ode, Anand, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.