Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54285283 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kaibarta
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • First of all, thanks a lot for having a glance at my profile.
    I think, I am perfectly imperfect, beautiful in my flaws, sure of my insecurities, absolute chaos..a beautiful disaster .

    I might not be the greatest orator ,still then people find solace when I talk.
    I might not be the most handsome guy,still then my innocent foolish smile endures in peoples' memory,
    I might not be the strongest guy but my feeble arms always embraces him/her, if someone is in need.



    When it comes to my partner preference, I am not sure if I am expecting something unexpected....

    However I would like to marry a girl...with whom uncertainities of life should seem certain,
    problems of life should seem as opportunity,
    thorns should seem as bed of roses

    After completing B.Tech, I started working as a software professional with an MNC.
    Since last 3.5 yrs,I am in UK for some project work.
    In near future,I am planning to move back to India and get married.


    About My Family-
    My Dad is working with SAIL. My Mom is a home maker. I have always got the independence from my Parents while taking any decision about my own life.I belong to scheduled caste.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kaibarta
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rourkela
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kaibarta
    • Yes
    • Odia
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.