Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53763731 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Myself, an Assistant Professor in an Engineering College near kolkata. I am also attached to Sikkim Manipal University as Faculty.I have completed my Masters in Management with specialization in Finance. I have also done M. Com. I own a coaching institute at Ballygunge that provides coaching to students of various courses like M.B.A,M.COM, B.B.A,B.Com,CS,ICWA,CA,C.F.A,CIMA ,NCFM ,UGC NET & so on.

My friends describe me as confident, honest and a person having good sense of humour. I am a person with liberal values. I love to sing Rabindra Sangeet. I love watching football and tennis in my spare time.

There are 4 members in my family. My father is a lawyer by profession. My brother is also a Lawyer. My Sweet Sister-in-Law is a home-maker. Unfortunately, I have lost my mother when I was 19.

I am looking for my soul-mate who would be good-looking, educated, up-to-date, understanding.

I belong to an educated family with high social and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolkata, with liberal values. My father is a professional. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Writing, Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Indoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.