Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53072939 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu - Balija
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    Me just a normal person here to search a soul mate.
    Personal Details:
    About my self, i am jovial, understanding, caring, good in handling situations.
    I love football, F1, cricket and snooker. Active in playing all of them too :)
    Professional Details:
    I have completed my Diploma in Mech Engineering. I am currently working as a Design Engineer at GE india technology center. Also had been to US on a on job training.

    My friends describe me as: Outgoing, Friendly.
    Values: Caring.

    Motto in life: Enjoy life is short.
    Hobbies: Football, Snooker, Watching TV series.
    Favorite books: Da vinci code.
    Favorite sports: Football.
    Views on marriage: Good thing..... Life partner... share feelings.... goes ON....nnAbout my Family,
    I am the only son to my parents (No siblings), in fact i miss them :(.
    My parents are social, open minded and religious.
    Father is a contract employee and Mother Homemaker.
    They respect my decisions and having high values for me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Naidu - Balija
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 26
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Naidu - All
    • Telugu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.