Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH52034955 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kori,Panthi
  • Ashoknagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namastey. She is my daughter her name is Name Visible on Login. Our resident is ASHOKNAGAR and she has done Mba in Travel and tourism from Gwalior IITTM collage . our mother tongue is hindi but she can speak English and kannada as well. she is good in any type of work and pleasing in nature . I hope to find someone just as chieerful as her.
She worked as a Travel & Tourism Professional. was Doing Job In outbound process of Australia Which is operated from INDIA. As international ticketing department.
We describe her as: Confident.
Motto in life: Be a happy Person With family.
Hobbies: Painting, Dancing, Singing.
Favorite books: you Can Win.
Favorite sports: Chess.
Views on marriage: Dedication For your Love and our Family is a very friendly nature & supportable.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Panthi
Lives in Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ashoknagar, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Currently not working
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Scheduled Tribe (ST)... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.