Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51784743 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a family guy, always have been and always will be. I do not like to boost about myself or think I'm a bigger or better than anybody but I feel I am a loving, kind, sweet and caring person, with a warm and clean heart, I have an extraordinary personality and sense of humour accordingly to family and friends. I am a person who is down to earth and also puts other people first than myself, so my family and friends say. I also love travelling and exploring as it is part of my job as well.

I am looking for a life partner (a soul mate), looking for a woman (princess) who is down to earth, understanding, loving, caring, romantic, a woman who is a family woman, who knows how to respect their elders and others, and to respect their feelings. Someone who will be there for me through good and bad times, a woman who has a sense of humour, so can crack a joke so that the relationship is not dull and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kashmiri, Polish, Punjabi, Pushto, Sindhi, Swahili, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from UK, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Techno Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 71
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.