Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51005793 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my sister is a very loyal and sicere person, straightspoken and very gentle and cooperative. she has tremendous managerial power and is also good in home affairs. she is a very peculiar type of girl. although born a muslim and islam respecting she is no stubborn and modern in her approach.

She is convent educated and did her Graduation in German language from Delhi University. Currently she is working with a big MNC in Bangalore. She is popular of her singing talent. She has learned Hindustani vocal and Kathak dance. Also she is a weight watcher and loves to eat right though she is big time foodie. Cleanliness is something she is crazy about.nnVery well educated family with liberal family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from U.P. with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Writing, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.